Date:  April 25, 2019  

Welcome to
LINKS, Louisiana's Immunization Registry
Web Application

This web application allows enrolled users to conveniently search for patients in the LINKS Central Registry and to view the patients' vaccination record. In addition, authorized users can add and edit patient records and vaccination records, as well as maintain facility, physician, and lot number data.


Quick Access Links
LINKS Document Center Updated Aug 2016 LINKS Document Center Updated 02/07/05 LINKS FAQ's Updated 7/21/2006 AFIX Document Updated Aug 2016 LINKS Document Center Updated 02/07/05 Meaningful Use FAQ
Document Center VFC/VOMS VIS AFIX WEBHEPB Meaningful Use








ATTENTION LINKS USERS

LINKS will be unavailable Wednesdays for system maintenance during the hours of 7pm-10pm CT. We apologize for the inconvenience.


.

Contact LINKS User Services in your Region:

Region Map Metro Region 1
Jasmyne Watts
504-599-0128
Jasmyne.Watts@la.gov

Capitol Region 2
Cindy Aydell
225-342-2046
Cindy.aydell@la.gov

Region 3
Laurie Lapeyrouse
985-447-0916 Ext. 350
Laurie.Lapeyrouse@la.gov

Acadian Region 4
Amelia Landry
337-262-5620
Amelia.Landry@la.gov

Southwest Region 5
Shonna McCarthy-Lewis
337-475-3245
Shonna.McCarthy-Lewis@la.gov

Central Region 6
Kevin Bonton
318-484-2161
Kevin.Bonton@la.gov

Northwest Region 7
Louann Jackson
318-676-7474
Louann.Jackson@la.gov

Northeast Region 8
E. Joy Jordan
318-361-7217
Joy.Jordan@la.gov

Region 9
John Lyons
985-543-4857
john.lyons@la.gov

Valuable Links