Date:  February 25, 2024  

Welcome to
LINKS, Louisiana Immunization Network
Web Application

This web application allows enrolled users to conveniently search for patients in the LINKS Central Registry and to view the patients' vaccination record. In addition, authorized users can add and edit patient records and vaccination records, as well as maintain facility, physician, and lot number data.


Quick Access Links
LINKS Document Center Updated Aug 2016 LINKS Document Center Updated 02/07/05 LINKS FAQ's Updated 7/21/2006 AFIX Document Updated Aug 2016 LINKS Document Center Updated 02/07/05 Promoting Interoperability
Document Center VFC/VOMS VIS AFIX WEBHEPB Promoting Interoperability

LINKS Dashboards Population Data Request HEDIS Data Request MyIR Mobile


COVID-19 Vaccine Updates

COVID-19 Provider Enrollment Help Line: 855-453-0774
Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm CST








ATTENTION LINKS USERS

LINKS will be unavailable Wednesdays for system maintenance during the hours of 7pm-10pm CT. We apologize for the inconvenience.


.

Contact LINKS User Services in your Region:

Region Map Metro Region 1
Vanessa Hargrove
504-599-0128
Vanessa.Hargrove@la.gov

Capitol Region 2
Cindy Aydell
225-342-2046
Cindy.aydell@la.gov

Region 3
Amanda Melancon
985-449-4712
Amanda.Melancon@la.gov

Acadian Region 4
Allen Franks
337-262-5620
Region4Vaccine@la.gov

Southwest Region 5
Shonna McCarthy-Lewis
337-475-3245
Shonna.McCarthy-Lewis@la.gov

Central Region 6
Lavillian Jordan
318-487-5264
Lavillian.Jordan@la.gov

Northwest Region 7
Tara J Black
318-676-7926
tara.black@la.gov

Northeast Region 8
E. Joy Jordan
318-361-7217
Joy.Jordan@la.gov

Region 9
Haley Young
985-543-4941
haley.young@la.gov


Valuable Links